villamouse.blogg.se

Faux pas webcomic
Faux pas webcomic










faux pas webcomic faux pas webcomic

If you like strong female heroes, with multidimensionally realistic and relatable personalities, magical monster action wrapped in a beautiful adult humored flavored package, look no furtherīone by Jeff Smith / Self published/Image Comics > Absolute classic, my love for comics was first ignited when I as a young boy borrowed the first Bone book from my local library. Rat Queens by Kurtis J Wiebe / Image Comics > I absolutely adore this series, I've read all the books multiple times and am waiting for the next book to come out in March with a salivating mouth. Here are some of the books I've read so far I've already read a few stories, some of which I first found out about on this very Subreddit, so I'll gladly share my own recommendations and would love to engage in conversation with like minded spirits I am looking recommendations for comic books/graphic novels, preferably in a collected trade paperback form, of tales set in sword and shield as well as magic type fantasy settings. I've tried my best to scour this Subreddit finding recommendations, but I've been left yearning for more, especially when the enlightening discussions I've found have ended years ago. Also apologies for any typos or grammatical errors as English is not my first language. This is my first time ever posting on Reddit, so I do apologize in advance if I make any faux pas' or other mistakes in etiquette. Greetings fellow friends of fantastical fables.












Faux pas webcomic